swimCAMP Mallorca

THE SWIMMING TRAINING CAMP FOR SWIMMERS AND TRIATHLETES

Our Mallorca swimCAMP takes place in the beautiful Colonia de Sant Jordi. Under the perfect conditions of the Best Swim Centrés, we offer you ten extensive training sessions as well as an appealing and versatile supporting programme.
Together with you, we set new stimuli in swimming training and work intensively on your technique. From warm-up to theory and technical guidance to performance-based workouts with video analysis, we offer you an ideal offer to increase your performance.

Enjoy a unique sports holiday with seven nights and half board in a hotel located directly on the sea.

Our program is aimed at experienced and advanced swimmers (Masters) as well as all beginners (rookies).

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Warteliste / Waiting List

Coaches

You will be supervised during the camp and training by an experienced and professional team. Under the guidance of Matthias Lehne, we offer you a structured training program at the highest level.

Training

We address your individual strengths and weaknesses in practice as well as in theory, optimizing your swimming style in ten intensive units. Video analysis helps us improve your technique.

Fitness & Physio

Each training session includes an extensive Warm Up & Cool Down program. In addition, we offer fascia training as well as many tips and exercises for your swimming training outside the pool. Outside the training hours you have the possibility to book physio treatments for an extra charge.
shuttleservice-c8ad75ba.png
Shuttle
Airport transfer at destination*
coach_icon-5a53cb73.png
Training
10 training sessions (daily, guided training in groups)
kamera-74a36a67.png
Video analyses
Under- and overwater analysis of your swimming style
swimmingpool-5f45dbaa.png
Pool
50 m professional sports pool
verpflegung-9f8ca7e3.png
Meals
Generous participant package
teilnehmerpaket-650c48f9.png
Teilnehmerpaket
großzügiges Teilnehmerpaket
workshop01-e1c4211d.png
Lectures
Workshops

Breakfast

A rich breakfast buffet awaits you every morning at the hotel.

Lunch

The lunch break can be arranged freely. In the region there are some good restaurants, supermarkets, cafés and an ice cream parlour, which we also like to visit together.

Dinner

Also in the evening, a rich buffet offer awaits you at the hotel.

Accommodation: Universal Hotel Marqués ****

During the camp you will be accommodated in a modern hotel. The accommodations we choose are located directly on the waterfront to the sea and are within walking distance of Best Swim Centré. All rooms are air-conditioned, have free Wi-Fi and have a balcony (mostly with sea views) and a private bathroom with shower. You can choose between single and twin rooms when booking.

Pool: BEST Centrè

THE TOP NOTCH FACILITY OF THE BEST SWIM CENTRÉ OFFERS SWIMMING TRAINING ON HIGHEST LEVEL. The 50 metre swimming pool, built as an outdoor pool, is the heart of the BEST Centre. The modern sports pool of Astral with a constant water depth of 2m and temperature of 27°C throughout attracts many professional athletes every year. A gym and enough space for dry training complete the system.

Arrival and departure

The arrival and departure is organized by yourself and is not included in the camp price.

Travel cancellation insurance

In case you are unable to travel at short notice, it is advisable to take out travel cancellation insurance. You can book them optionally via our partner Alpha Consult.

Shuttle

USE OUR FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE. Our shuttles depart from the airport to the hotel at 11 a.m., 3 p.m. and 6 p.m. on the day of arrival. On the day of departure, the shuttles depart from the hotel to the airport at 4am, 10am and 3pm.

Play Video

Single room

1199 EURO
1 x swimPASS
1 x Halbpension

twin room

1999 EURO
2 x swimPASS
2 x Halbpension

twin room

1699 EURO
1 x swimPASS
2 x Halbpension

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Warteliste / Waiting List

Camp Options

Choose the overnight camp with 7 nights in a single or twin room incl. Half board or just our training (option: “no room”).

Information about the “Day Camp”

You want to take care of accommodation and food yourself but still participate in the swimming training? No problem, book our DAY CAMP!

This offer includes only training (swimCOACHING, warm up and cool down, lectures / workshops). Meals, accommodation, shuttle service and other services are not included in the price and are optionally available.
Camp Partner
ultrasports

Payment

After your booking you have the possibility to pay your participation fee for the camp by bank transfer or by Paypal. With your booking, a deposit of 25% of the total amount will be charged, which is considered a non-refundable handling fee. The balance must be paid to us no later than 30 days before the start of the trip without further request. Select the payment method “Prepayment” for your order and enter “Deposit” in the comment field. You will then receive further instructions from us on the exact amount due. You can then make the payment relaxed via PayPal or, of course, by bank transfer. Additional offers such as running training and physio treatments can also be booked during the camp, if available.
* Applies to the airport transfer in Mallorca on the advertised arrival and departure day. The shuttles depart from the airport to the hotel at 11 a.m., 3 p.m. and 6 p.m. on the day of arrival. On the day of departure, the shuttles depart from the hotel to the airport at 4am, 10am and 3pm. A transfer on another date or time can be organized by yourself or for an extra charge of 85 euros incl. VAT each way can be booked with us.

Andere swimCAMPS

0
Warenkorb

Danke für Deinen Besuch

Abonniere unseren kostenfreien Newsletter um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben!

swimCAMP Mallorca

DAS SCHWIMMTRAININGSLAGER FÜR SCHWIMMER UND TRIATHLETEN

Unser Mallorca swimCAMP findet im schönen Colonia de Sant Jordi statt. Unter den perfekten Bedingungen des Best Swim Centrés bieten wir Dir zehn ausgiebige Trainingseinheiten sowie ein ansprechendes und vielseitiges Rahmenprogramm.
Wir setzen zusammen mit Dir neue Reize im Schwimmtraining und feilen intensiv an Deiner Technik. Vom Warm-Up zur Theorie und Technikanleitung über leistungsgerechte Workouts mit Videoanalyse bieten wir Dir ein ideales Angebot zur Steigerung Deiner Leistung.

Genieße einen einzigartigen Sporturlaub mit sieben Übernachtungen und Halbpension im direkt am Meer gelegenen Hotel.

Unser Programm richtet sich sowohl an erfahrene und fortgeschrittene SchwimmerInnen (Masters) als auch an alle Einsteiger (Rookies).

 

Neue Termine für 2023 folgen in Kürze.

Dieses Produkt ist derzeit ausverkauft und nicht verfügbar.

Warteliste / Waiting List

Coaches

Du wirst während des Camps bei Deinem Training von einem erfahrenen und professionellen Team betreut. Unter Anleitung von Matthias Lehne bieten wir Dir ein strukturiertes Trainingsprogramm auf höchstem Niveau.

Training

Wir gehen sowohl in der Praxis als auch in der Theorie auf Deine individuellen Stärken und Schwächen ein und optimieren dabei in zehn intensiven Einheiten Deinen Schwimmstil. Die Videoanalyse unterstützt uns dabei Deine Technik zu verbessern.

Fitness & Physio

Jede Trainingseinheit beinhaltet ein umfangreiches Warm Up & Cool Down Programm. Darüber hinaus bieten wir ein Faszientraining sowie viele Tipps und Übungen für Dein Schwimmtraining außerhalb des Pools. Außerhalb der Trainingszeiten hast Du die Möglichkeit Physiobehandlungen gegen Aufpreis zu buchen.
shuttleservice-c8ad75ba.png
Shuttle
Flughafentransfer am Zielort*
coach_icon-5a53cb73.png
Training
10 Trainingseinheiten (täglich, geführtes Training in Gruppen)
kamera-74a36a67.png
Videoanalysen
Unter- Und Überwasseranalyse Deines Schwimmstils
swimmingpool-5f45dbaa.png
Pool
50 M Profi-Sportschwimmbecken
verpflegung-9f8ca7e3.png
Verpflegung
Großzügiges Teilnehmerpaket
teilnehmerpaket-650c48f9.png
Teilnehmerpaket
großzügiges Teilnehmerpaket
workshop01-e1c4211d.png
Fachvorträge
Workshops

Frühstück

Im Hotel erwartet Dich jeden Morgen ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffett.

Mittagessen

Die Mittagspause kann frei gestaltet werden. In der Region gibt es einige gute Restaurants, Supermärkte, Cafés und eine Eisdiele, die wir auch gerne gemeinsam ansteuern.

Abendessen

Auch am Abend erwartet Dich im Hotel ein reichhaltiges Buffettangebot.

Unterkunft: Universal Hotel Marqués ****

Während des Camps bist Du in einem modernen Hotel untergebracht. Die von uns gewählten Unterkünfte liegen direkt am Meer und sind fußläufig vom Best Swim Centré zu erreichen. Alle Zimmer sind klimatisiert, verfügen über kostenfreies WLAN und haben einen Balkon (zum Großteil mit Meerblick) sowie ein eigenes Bad mit Dusche. Du kannst bei Deiner Buchung zwischen Einzel- und Doppelzimmer (mit oder ohne Partner) wählen.

Pool: BEST Centrè

DIE ERSTKLASSIGE ANLAGE DES BEST SWIM CENTRÉS ERMÖGLICHT SCHWIMMTRAINING AUF HÖCHSTEM NIVEAU. Der als Freibad gebaute 50 Meter Pool ist das Herzstück des BEST Centre. Das moderne Sportbecken von Astral mit einer konstanten Wassertiefe von 2m und Temperatur von durchgehend 27°C zieht jedes Jahr auch viele Profisportler an. Ein Kraftraum sowie genug Platz für Trockentraining runden die Anlage ab.

An- und Abreise

Die An- und Abreise wird durch Dich selbst organisiert und ist nicht im Camppreis inbegriffen.

Reiserücktrittsversicherung

Für den Fall, dass Du die Reise kurzfristig nicht antreten kannst, ist es ratsam eine Reiserücktrittsversicherung abzuschließen. Über unseren Partner Alpha Consult kannst Du diese optional buchen.

Shuttle

NUTZE UNSEREN KOSTENFREIEN SHUTTLE SERVICE. Unsere Shuttles fahren am Anreisetag um 11 Uhr, 15 Uhr und 18 Uhr vom Flughafen zum Hotel. Am Abreisetag fahren die Shuttles um 4 Uhr, 10 Uhr und 15 Uhr vom Hotel zum Flughafen.

Play Video

Einzelzimmer

1199 EURO
1 x swimPASS
1 x Halbpension

Doppelzimmer

1999 EURO
2 x swimPASS
2 x Halbpension

Doppelzimmer

1699 EURO
1 x swimPASS
2 x Halbpension

Dieses Produkt ist derzeit ausverkauft und nicht verfügbar.

Warteliste / Waiting List

Camp Optionen

Wähle wahlweise das Overnight Camp mit 7 Übernachtungen im Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer inkl. Halbpension oder nur unser Training (Option: “kein Zimmer”).

Information zum “Day Camp”

Du willst Dich selbst um Unterkunft und Verpflegung kümmern aber trotzdem am Schwimmtraining teilnehmen? Kein Problem, buche unser DAY CAMP!

Dieses Angebot beinhaltet ausschließlich das Training (swimCOACHING, Warm up und Cool Down, Vorträge / Workshops). Verpflegung, Unterkunft, Shuttleservice und weitere Services sind nicht im Preis inbegriffen und optional erhältlich.
Camp Partner
ultrasports

Zahlung

Du hast nach Deiner Buchung die Möglichkeit Deine Teilnahmegebühr für das Camp per Überweisung oder per Paypal zu entrichten. Mit Deiner Buchung wird eine Anzahlung in Höhe von 25% der Gesamtsumme fällig, welche als nicht erstattungsfähige Bearbeitungsgebühr gilt. Der Restbetrag ist spätestens 30 Tage vor Reiseantritt ohne weitere Aufforderung an uns zu bezahlen. Wähle bei Deiner Bestellung die Zahlungesmethode “Vorkasse” und gib im Kommentarfeld “Anzahlung” ein. Du erhältst anschließend weitere Instruktionen von uns über die genaue Höhe des fälligen Betrages. Die Zahlung kannst Du anschließend entspannt auch über PayPal oder natürlich per Überweisung vornehmen. Zusatzangebote wie Lauftraining und Physiobehandlungen können, sofern verfügbar auch noch während des Camps dazugebucht werden.
* Gilt für den Flughafentransfer auf Mallorca am ausgeschriebenen An- und Abreisetag. Die Shuttles fahren am Anreisetag um 11 Uhr, 15 Uhr und 18 Uhr vom Flughafen zum Hotel. Am Abreisetag fahren die Shuttles um 4 Uhr, 10 Uhr und 15 Uhr vom Hotel zum Flughafen. Ein Transfer an einem anderen Datum oder zu einer anderen Uhrzeit kann selbst organisiert oder gegen einen Aufpreis von 85 Euro inkl. Mwst pro Strecke bei uns gebucht werden.

Andere swimCAMPS

0
Warenkorb

Danke für Deinen Besuch

Abonniere unseren kostenfreien Newsletter um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben!